Committee Members

The 2018 Annual General Meeting will take place in May 2018 when all positions become vacant for re-election.

No election was required for the 2017 AGM. The Committee as of the Annual General Meeting in May 2017 is:

Executive Committee

Marg Hendrie

Vice President
Warren Denmead

Liz Thommers

Phil Jennings

General Committee

Graeme Akerman

Virginia Cleveland

Elspeth Coote

Jim Hunt

Adrian Nelmes

Ian Richardson

Gordon Shaw