Events

The Jazz Club usually hosts four regular events each month: Saturday Night Jazz on the 1st, 2nd, and 4th Saturdays plus our Wednesday Daytime Jazz function, usually held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month.

Starting this August we'll also be having events at the Malvern East RSL one Wednesday night a month which should be a boon for those unable to make it to our Saturday night events.

These are the upcoming Events at the VJC. For reviews and photographs of previous events, please look at Past Events.

Upcoming Events

Sat, 26/5/18Georgia Brooks Swingtet
Sat, 2/6/18Royal Garden Jazz Band
Sun, 17/6/18Swing 2018
Wed, 20/6/18The Ashley Gaudion Sextet
Sat, 23/6/18The Pearly Shells Hot 6
Sun, 8/7/18The Gippsland Dixielanders
Sat, 14/7/18Xmas in July with the Des Camm Jazz Band
Wed, 18/7/18The Louisiana Shakers
Sun, 22/7/18The John Newman Memorial Trad Jazz Day
Sat, 28/7/18Shifafa on the Side
Sun, 29/7/18Louis Armstrong Tribute Night

Event Details

Royal Garden Jazz Band
Saturday 2nd Jun 2018
From: 8:00 pm until: 11:00 pm

Venue: Clayton RSL

Entry: VJC members $15, Visitors $20

For bookings, see our Bookings Page