top of page

Sat, 28 Aug



Debra La Velle Sextet

Debra La Velle on vocals leads this band. With her will be Jason Downes on reeds, Steve Grant on piano, Shane Ryall on guitar, James Clark on bass, and Ronny Ferella on drums.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Debra La Velle Sextet

Time & Location

28 Aug 2021, 8:00 pm – 11:00 pm

Clayton, 171 Carinish Rd, Clayton VIC 3168, Australia

Share This Event

bottom of page