top of page

Sat, 22 Jan


Clayton RSL

Debra La Velle Sextet

Debra La Velle, on vocals leads this band. With her will be Shane Ryall on guitar, Jason Downes on reeds, Stephen Blackburn on piano, James Clark on double bass and Ronny Ferella on drums.

Registration is closed
See other events
Debra La Velle Sextet
Debra La Velle Sextet

Time & Location

22 Jan 2022, 8:00 pm – 11:00 pm

Clayton RSL, 171 Carinish Rd, Clayton VIC 3168, Australia

About the Event

Government regulations prohibit dancing at this event.

Share This Event

bottom of page