top of page

Sun, 26 Dec


Clayton RSL

Debra La Velle Sextet (1)

Debra La Velle, on vocals leads this band. With her will be Shane Ryall on guitar, Jason Downes on reeds, Stephen Blackburn on piano, James Clark on double bass and Ronny Ferella on drums.

Registration is closed
See other events
Debra La Velle Sextet (1)
Debra La Velle Sextet (1)

Time & Location

26 Dec 2021, 8:00 pm – 27 Dec 2021, 8:00 pm

Clayton RSL, 171 Carinish Rd, Clayton VIC 3168, Australia

Share This Event

bottom of page