top of page

Sun, 07 Aug


Clayton RSL

Louis Armstrong Celebration

The special band will include Ian Smith on cornet, Eamon McNelis on trumpet, Chris Ludowyk on trombone, Lindsay Flint on clarinet, Peter McKay on piano, John Scurry on banjo/guitar, Simon Vancam on bass/sousaphone and Lyn Wallis on drums.

Registration is closed
See other events
Louis Armstrong Celebration
Louis Armstrong Celebration

Time & Location

07 Aug 2022, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Clayton RSL, 171 Carinish Rd, Clayton VIC 3168, Australia

Share This Event

bottom of page