top of page

Sat, 25 May


Clayton RSL


Matt Dixon on trombone leads this band. With him will be Adrian DeFanti on reeds, Miles Izzo on trumpet, Michael Hanley on banjo and guitar, Stephanie Bell on double bass and Bruce McIntyre on drums.


Time & Location

25 May 2024, 8:00 pm – 11:00 pm

Clayton RSL, 171 Carinish Rd, Clayton VIC 3168, Australia

Share This Event

bottom of page